حول Leacree

ملف الشركة

LEACREE المقر الرئيسي في مدينة تشنغدو ، الصين

يقع مقر LEACREE في مدينة تشنغدو ، والتي أصبحت ثالث مدينة في الصين. وهي مشهورة أيضًا باسم الباندا العملاقة اللطيفة.

في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية الوطنية لمدينة تشنغدو ، يحتوي مصنع LEACREE على مرافق التصنيع والبحث والتطوير واختبار الطرق الأنيقة التي تزيد مساحتها عن 100000 متر مربع مع ورشة إنتاج المودم وعدد كبير من المعدات المتطورة لخط الإنتاج الاحترافي.

Factory Photo (1)

مع أكثر من 20 عامًا خبرة

تنتج LEACREE مجموعة متنوعة من قطع غيار ما بعد البيع بما في ذلك مجموعات الدعامات الكاملة ، وامتصاص الصدمات ، ونوابض الملف ، والتعليق الهوائي ، ومجموعات التعليق السفلي / الرفع ، ومجموعات التعليق المخصصة. ستعيد هذه المنتجات سيارتك إلى أداء الركوب الجديد تمامًا. 

aboutimg

في LEACREE ، ستجد مجموعة من الأشخاص الإيجابيين والموهوبين الذين يرغبون في إنشاء أفضل المنتجات في العالم والتي ستمنحك راحة وأمانًا في القيادة.
فريق مبيعات LEACREE

page_aboutimg (4)
team

LEACREE في أمريكا الشمالية

في عام 2008 ، تم تأسيس شركة LEACREE US في ولاية تينيسي بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. منذ ذلك الحين ، التزمت شركة Leacree بسوق خدمات ما بعد البيع في أمريكا الشمالية وتقدم دعم خدمة العملاء لجميع عملائنا الكرام.

Foreign team (2)
Foreign team (3)
8b6ddsb2d

LEACREE عالمي

كشركة مصنعة رائدة ومهنية لـ صدمات وقوائم الانضغاط، LEACREE تعمل باستمرار على تطوير منتجات عالية الجودة للتحكم في الركوب. لدينا المزيد والمزيد من العملاء المخلصين حول العالم وأصبحت العلامة التجارية LEACREE مرادفًا للقيادة الآمنة والمريحة والقابلة للتحكم لأصحاب المركبات. 

نحن بفخر نخدم 50 دولة ومازال العدد في ازدياد. يغطي موزعونا العالم.

Leacree-Global3
Leacree-Global2
Leacree-Global

مع العديد من مستودعات التوزيع في جميع أنحاء آسيا وأمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا ، لدينا الأجزاء المناسبة التي تحتاجها!

About Leacree

Company Profile

LEACREE Headquarters in Chengdu, China

LEACREE headquarters are located in Chengdu City, which has become the third city in China. It is also famous as the cute giant pandas.

In the national economic and technological development zone of Chengdu City, LEACREE plant has neat manufacturing, R&D and road-testing facilities over 100,000 square meters with modem production workshop and a large number of advanced equipment of professional production line.

Factory Photo (1)

With over 20 years’ experience

LEACREE produces a variety of aftermarket replacement parts including complete strut assemblies, shock absorbers, coil springs, air suspension, suspension lower/lift kits and custom-made suspension kits. These products will restore your vehicle to like-new ride performance. 

aboutimg

At LEACREE, you will find a group of positive and talented people who want to create the best products in the world that will give you premium driving comfort and safety.
LEACREE SALES TEAM

page_aboutimg (4)
team

LEACREE in North America

In 2008, LEACREE US Company was established in Tennessee, USA. Since then, Leacree Company has committed to the North American aftermarket and provides customer service support to all our valued customers.

Foreign team (2)
Foreign team (3)
8b6ddsb2d

LEACREE Global

As a leading and professional manufacturer of aftermarket shocks and struts, LEACREE is continuously developing high quality ride control products. We have more and more loyal customers around the world and LEACREE brand has become a synonym of safe, comfortable and controllable driving for vehicle owners. 

We are proudly serving 50 countries and counting. Our distributors cover the world.

Leacree-Global3
Leacree-Global2
Leacree-Global

With several distribution warehouses throughout Asia, North America and Europe, we have the right parts you need!