ماركة Leacree

Leacree Brand

اصل من LEACREE

حروف LEACREE عبارة عن كلمات مركبة للقيادة والإبداع. يظهر موقف العلامة التجارية المتمثل في "الريادة والابتكار".

مفهوم LEACREE

تلتزم LEACREE بأفكار تطوير المؤسسات "الجودة أولاً ، الابتكار التكنولوجي ، إرضاء العملاء" للمشاركة في البحث والتطوير ، التصنيع والتسويق لصدمات وقوائم الانضغاط للمركبات عالية الجودة ومنتجات التعليق الأخرى.

مهمتنا

كشركة مصنعة لتعليق السيارات حاصلة على شهادة ISO9001 / IATF 16949 ، تعمل LEACREE باستمرار على إضافة وتوسيع خط منتجاتنا والتغطية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، كرسنا طاقاتنا في تطوير وتصنيع المزيد من الصدمات والدعامات ذات التقنية العالية والجودة العالية لتحسين تجربة الركوب لمالكي المركبات العالميين. 

ثقافة LEACREE

ثقافة "القيادة والإبداع والصدق والفوز" هي روح العلامة التجارية LEACREE ، والتي تعد شريان الحياة للتنمية المستدامة للمؤسسات.

قيادة

الموقف "الرائد" يجعل LEACREE دائمًا في المرتبة الأولى لصدمات ما بعد البيع وقوائم الانضغاط من خلال الاستفادة من التكنولوجيا الرائدة والمعدات المتقدمة.

خلق

تسعى LEACREE باستمرار إلى الابتكار في التكنولوجيا والخدمة والإدارة والمبيعات وتحافظ على جودة المنتج. من أجل تطوير منتجات أداء ركوب أكثر تقدمًا وأكثر راحة وصديقة للبيئة وآمنة ، أنشأت LEACREE العديد من مراكز البحث والتطوير لتطبيق التكنولوجيا مع معاهد وجامعات البحث العلمي الشهيرة في الصين والخارج

أمانة

مع سعر شفاف وجودة عالية وضمان الجودة وخالية من القلق بعد البيع ، تخدم LEACREE عملائنا بكل إخلاص.

الفوز

تلتزم LEACREE دائمًا بتحقيق نتائج مربحة للجانبين مع المستخدمين النهائيين والعملاء والموردين.

Leacree Brand

Leacree Brand

ORIGIN OF LEACREE

The letters of LEACREE is a compound words of Leading and Creation. It shows the Brand attitude of "leading and innovating".

CONCEPT OF LEACREE

LEACREE has been adhering to enterprise development ideas "Quality First, Technology Innovation, Customer Satisfaction" to engage in research and development, manufacturing and marketing of high-quality vehicle shocks & struts and other suspension products.

OUR MISSION

As an ISO9001/IATF 16949 certified automotive suspension manufacturer, LEACREE are constantly adding to and broadening our product line and coverage. Meanwhile, we have devoted our energies in developing and manufacturing more high-tech and high-quality suspension shocks and struts to improve the riding experience of global vehicle owners. 

CULTURE OF LEACREE

The culture "Leading, Creation, Honesty and Win-Win" is the soul of LEACREE brand, which is the lifeblood of enterprise sustainable development.

Leading

“Leading” attitude makes LEACREE always in the front rank of aftermarket shocks & struts by making use of the leading technology and advanced equipment.

Creation

LEACREE continuously pursues innovation in technology, service, management, sales and keep improving product quality. In order to develop more advanced, comfortable, environment-friendly and safe ride performance products, LEACREE has established several technology application R&D centers with famous scientific research institutes and universities in China and abroad

Honesty

With transparent price, superior quality, quality assurance, worry-free after sale, LEACREE serve our customers wholeheartedly.

Win-win

LEACREE is always committed to achieving win-win outcome with end users, customers and suppliers.