معقل

  • Complete Struts Spring Assembly Kit for Ford Escape

    مجموعة كاملة لتجميع دعامات الربيع لفورد إسكيب

    فيديو المنتج تم تصميم مجموعات زنبرك الدعامات الكاملة LEACREE لاستعادة قدرات القيادة والتعامل والتحكم الأصلية للمركبة. مع كل ما تحتاجه لاستبدال الدعامة في واحدة ، فإن التجميع الكامل أسهل وأسرع في التثبيت من الدعامات التقليدية. لا حاجة إلى ضاغط زنبركي. بصفتها شركة صينية رائدة في تصنيع قطع غيار السيارات المعلقة بعد البيع ، تستخدم LEACREE أحدث عمليات التصنيع لضمان الجودة والشكل والمظهر الفائق ...
  • Front Complete Strut Assembly for Ford Explorer

    مجموعة دعامة أمامية كاملة لسيارة فورد إكسبلورر

    فيديو المنتج دعامات صدمات الصمام المحسنة LEACREE تحدث فرقًا! بأخذ ممتص الصدمات الأمامي من تويوتا كورولا كمثال ، فإن منحنيات التخميد ومنحنيات طيف الطاقة مع نظام الصمام العادي ونظام الصمام المحسن هي كما يلي الصور. تظهر نتيجة الاختبار الاحترافي أن ممتص صدمات السيارة مع نظام الصمام المعزز أكثر فعالية في قمع الاهتزازات عالية التردد. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين تجربة القيادة لأصحاب السيارات بشكل كبير. تجميعات LEACREE الكاملة للدعامات هي محركات ...
  • Front Shock Absorber Strut Assembly for Ford Mustang

    مجموعة دعامة ممتص الصدمات الأمامية لفورد موستانج

    فيديو المنتج تم تصميم مجموعات LEACREE Shock Absorber Strut Assemblies لاستعادة إمكانات القيادة والتعامل والتحكم الأصلية للسيارة. مع كل ما تحتاجه لاستبدال الدعامة في واحدة ، فإن التجميع الكامل أسهل وأسرع في التثبيت من الدعامات التقليدية. لا حاجة إلى ضاغط زنبركي. كشركة مصنعة رائدة ومحترفة لصدمات وقوائم السيارات بعد البيع ، تستخدم LEACREE أحدث عمليات التصنيع الحديثة لضمان الجودة الفائقة ، ...
  • Car Shock Absorber Coil Spring Assembly for Ford Taurus

    مجموعة الربيع لفائف امتصاص الصدمات للسيارة لفورد توروس

    فيديو المنتج تم تصميم مجموعات الزنبرك الملفوفة لامتصاص الصدمات من LEACREE لاستعادة قدرات القيادة والتحكم والتحكم الأصلية للسيارة. مع كل ما تحتاجه لاستبدال الدعامة في واحدة ، فإن التجميع الكامل أسهل وأسرع في التثبيت من الدعامات التقليدية. لا حاجة إلى ضاغط زنبركي. بصفتها شركة صينية رائدة في تصنيع قطع غيار ما بعد البيع ، تستخدم LEACREE أحدث عمليات التصنيع لضمان الجودة والشكل والملاءمة الفائقة ...
  • Wholesale Front Shock Absorber Struts for Ford-F150

    دعامات امتصاص الصدمات الأمامية بالجملة لفورد- F150

    فيديو المنتج تم تصميم مجموعات LEACREE Shock Absorber Strut Assemblies لاستعادة إمكانات القيادة والتعامل والتحكم الأصلية للسيارة. مع كل ما تحتاجه لاستبدال الدعامة في واحدة ، فإن التجميع الكامل أسهل وأسرع في التثبيت من الدعامات التقليدية. لا حاجة إلى ضاغط زنبركي. بصفتها شركة صينية رائدة في تصنيع قطع غيار ما بعد البيع المعلقة ، تستخدم LEACREE أحدث عمليات التصنيع لضمان الجودة الفائقة والشكل والملاءمة والملاءمة ...

Ford

  • Complete Struts Spring Assembly Kit for Ford Escape

    Complete Struts Spring Assembly Kit for Ford Escape

    Product video LEACREE Complete Struts Spring Assemblies are engineered to restore a vehicle’s original ride, handling and control capabilities. With everything you need for strut replacement in a single, the complete assembly is easier and faster to install than traditional struts. No spring compressor is required. As a leading Chinese manufacturer of aftermarket auto suspension parts, LEACREE uses the latest state of the art manufacturing processes to ensure superior quality, form, fi...
  • Front Complete Strut Assembly for Ford Explorer

    Front Complete Strut Assembly for Ford Explorer

    Product video LEACREE enhanced valve shock struts make the difference! Taking Toyota Corolla front shock absorber as an example, the damping curves and power spectrum curves with normal valve system and enhanced valve system are as below pictures. The professional testing result shows that car shock absorber with enhanced valve system is more effective in suppressing high-frequency vibration. It will greatly improve car owners’ driving experience. LEACREE Complete Strut Assemblies are engin...
  • Front Shock Absorber Strut Assembly for Ford Mustang

    Front Shock Absorber Strut Assembly for Ford Mustang

    Product video LEACREE Shock Absorber Strut Assemblies are engineered to restore a vehicle’s original ride, handling and control capabilities. With everything you need for strut replacement in a single, the complete assembly is easier and faster to install than traditional struts. No spring compressor is required. As a leading and professional manufacturer of aftermarket car shocks and struts, LEACREE uses the latest state of the art manufacturing processes to ensure superior quality, f...
  • Car Shock Absorber Coil Spring Assembly for Ford Taurus

    Car Shock Absorber Coil Spring Assembly for Ford Taurus

    Product video LEACREE Shock Absorber Coil Spring Assemblies are engineered to restore a vehicle’s original ride, handling and control capabilities. With everything you need for strut replacement in a single, the complete assembly is easier and faster to install than traditional struts. No spring compressor is required. As a leading Chinese manufacturer of aftermarket suspension parts, LEACREE uses the latest state of the art manufacturing processes to ensure superior quality, form, fit...
  • Wholesale Front Shock Absorber Struts for Ford-F150

    Wholesale Front Shock Absorber Struts for Ford-F150

    Product video LEACREE Shock Absorber Strut Assemblies are engineered to restore a vehicle’s original ride, handling and control capabilities. With everything you need for strut replacement in a single, the complete assembly is easier and faster to install than traditional struts. No spring compressor is required. As a leading Chinese manufacturer of aftermarket suspension parts, LEACREE uses the latest state of the art manufacturing processes to ensure superior quality, form, fit and f...